My life in gymnastics and dance

By Kyleigh

Gymnastics and dance is very fun to do. I have done gymnastics since I was 2 years old. I started dancing when I was 9 Years old. They are both really hard things to learn and do. I put all my blood and sweat into it. I have to practice a lot to get to the level I am in. It is really fun. I can compete but I really love to just have fun and not compete. Maybe I will start competing when I get older. My sister Bella also does Gymnastics she is by far better than I am but she has a little body so it is easier for her. I like to do Gymnastics more than dance but both of them are really fun. I especially love my gymnastics teacher. I think that everyone should be active in their life. I love mine though. 

Dancing

License

Some rights reserved by Niemand für Poly

https://www.flickr.com/photos/35131425@N08/29808615983/sizes/l/

One thought on “My life in gymnastics and dance”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *