Josh

Hello one thing you must know about me is i like longboarding it’s an essential in my life it’s something i can’t live without. I also am a gamer. I enjoy playing Halo with my friend Quinn. Another thing I like to do on my longboard is put on inflatable costumes and make people laugh.

I also listen to rap. It’s a good music genre in my opinion. Josh A & Jake hill are my favorite artists.  

My favorite food is sushi, my favorite kind is  salmon sushi. The flavor is just so good  if you like sushi too. What’s your favorite? 

Sushi

https://www.flickr.com/photos/thatsiavash/5459611415/sizes/l/

Some rights reserved by ThatSiavash

 

4 thoughts on “Josh”

  1. I also think that sushi is a great dish, especially the salmon. What do you mean by saying, “putting on inflatable costumes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *