Preston

I like card games. Not all card games, but most. Not just trading card games, but things like rummy, uno, hand and foot, that kind of stuff. My favorite trading card game is yugioh, it’s a game with monsters, spells and traps! I also enjoy pokemon. Personally, one of my favorite foods is spaghetti and meatballs. The band I like the most is Fall Out Boy! My favorite song they sing is Centuries, another one of the songs that I like that isn’t played by fall out boy is 7 years old. My all time favorite singer is Eminem!!! My favorite bird of prey is the snowy owl!

3

 

https://www.flickr.com/photos/patgaines/4302380736/sizes/l/

License

Some rights reserved by gainesp2003

5 thoughts on “Preston”

  1. okay so my favorite game is Farkle and I don’t know if I really have a favorite bird but I do have a favorite song and it’s name is what if I told you that I loved you and it’s a really good song so I recommended hey come here Finley

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *